Investing & media

If you have a tablet or router that you want to surf from easily, mobile wifi is the perfect solution.
If you are a journalist, please contact us at press@csrtelecom.com

Management

Linda Gustafsson – CEO – linda@csrtelecom.com

Jerry Zhi Li – CFO – jerry@csrtelecom.com

Willian Gustafsson – Client Manager – willian@csrtelecom.com

Mats Gustafsson – Partner – mats@csrtelecom.com

Board of Directors

Linda Gustafsson -Styrelseledamot – linda@csrtelecom.com

Peter Gustafsson – Styrelsesuppleant – peter@csrtelecom.com

Press release

en_GBEnglish